PLEASE NOTE: Our Appointment Request form is simply a request. Our office will need to contact you to schedule your appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Awesome Doctor. Explained everything and made feel comfortable
KATHLEEN T H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Great doctor, explains everything in detail with patience
Aneela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
It was my first time there dr jonathon he is really nice friendly and professional dr staff was also soo good .. it was easy for me to explain him all things
Peter S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Wonderful the staff and the doctor just great very pleasant and professional
DANIEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Excellent care superb customer service would recommend to all.
Oshrat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
So greatful and happy to get treated by this amazing and knowledgeable Dr and staff !! Dr Onorato is one of a kind with a hands of gold !! Thank you so much for all your care,
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very satisfied
Jaelynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Nicole is very good at what she does, she is a true professional. Great office.
THOMAS F O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Not a better skin doctor I know of. He explains everything in terms I can understand and knows his stuff
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Kim is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her and all island.
Maureen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Efficient, knowledgeable,kind, respectful.
THOMAS T W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I felt he listened to me about my concerns .
Amy Sue F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Simply the best! Caring, considerate, thorough and makes the patient feel so comfortable. Great energy
JEFFREY F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. O and his staff are simply the best.
CLAUDETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The best!
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent. Dr Bacigalupi explained everything so that I understood what was going to happen. He was very pleasant and kept me calm during the whole procedure.
KIMBERLY C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Beschloss has treated my hidradenitis suppurativa in the past, so I made an appt with him. He was a little rough while numbing me but everything regarding the HS went fine. The problem came after when I had a few other minor skin issues that I expected to be addressed and he dismissed me and refused to look at my other issues as if it was a bother and would require a separate appt on another day. This treatment was uncalled for, unnecessary, and resulted in me in tears in the exam room. I will not be returning.
RICHARD A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Very good experience
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Terrific staff Nicole is awesome
JO-ANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
The best dermatologist ever I highly recommend him I felt very very relaxed with him he is the BEST , TRUST ME