Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

168 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Excellent bedside manner, thorough, explains things. Like dealing with him. A professional.
Tom M.
Submitted 10/17/19
A very caring and competent Physician and will definitely seek more medical attention. He is great .
Dana C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Easy to understand, takes the time to explain procedure and understand you!
A. R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great bedside manner.
Jo R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Quick and I was made to feel comfortable. I would recommend
James P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very efficient. Very thorough.
Louis G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional and thorough Answers all questions Thanks you Nicole
Helen K.
Submitted 10/08/19
I’m always pleased with Dina she’s very knowledgeable, nice and pleasant!
Faina S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Beschloss is wonderful! He took the time to listen to my concerns. I didn't feel rushed during my visit. He is very caring and compassionate and I felt relaxed and at ease. He has a very calm and soothing manner. I couldn't have had a better experience. I loved him.
Nancy T.
Submitted 10/06/19
I was very satisfy with my visit.
Monica B.
Submitted 10/06/19
She is professional and warm. My kids were not nervous and they left as happy campers!
Ed K.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Bacigalupi did a masterful surgery on my lip cancer. No visible scar on lip or chin. No complications. Little pain on day one, and none on following day. The office is well run; appointments are on time. The PA was excellent; the nurses very qualified and customer services excellent. There were 5 visits; discovery, surgery and 3 follow-ups. Dr. Bacigalupi post- op instructions and information were clear and 100% accurate. He will be performing my future skin checks, as I am switching doctors.
Karen Koslo B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dina is simply the best!!!
Denise S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Kelly was great she answered all my questions. She put my mind at ease and made me feel so comfortable. The staff was amazing from front desk to the assistants in the room. I Highly recommend Kelly!!
Denise S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Bacigalupi was so gentle and informative. He made me feel so comfortable and really made my experience as pleasant as it could be. I highly recommend him for Mohs Surgery.
Brian S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Excelent!
Richard R.
Submitted 09/27/19
My experience has been good.
William H.
Submitted 09/26/19
I was seen on time. The staff was helpful and very professional. Dr. Bacigalupi was gentle and caring.
Nozafar S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Extremely satisfied.