Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

106 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew W.
Submitted 06/14/19
In my family I have been the go to person when it came to medical procedures for my family. Having experienced dozens of medical professionals, I have never encountered any team that could surpass my experience with Dr. Bacigalupi and his team at All Island Dermatology. They were aware of my concerns and addressed and anticipated what would happen during those procedures. The good Doctor is excellent at his craft, and his team has no parallel in the medical profession. I would highly recommend this medical practice.
Edward F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always the best. Kelley Is outstanding.
Richard N.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Robert Bacigalupi is very caring and I had a very good experience
Marybeth T.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always an exceptional experience with Dr. Onorato. He is extremely thorough and focuses on his patient with precise detail. His examination is considerate and caring and incorporates all potential health concerns. He is a consummate professional and leaves you feeling confident that your medical issues have been properly and soundly addressed.
Steven C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Beschloss in engaging and thorough. My visits with him twice a year are an important part of my health program and his comments add to my awareness of potential health issues.
Michael D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Beschloss provides a thorough and professional examination. He answers all questions honestly and makes his patients comfortable.
Florence B.
Submitted 06/06/19
My Experience , with Nicole is always wonderful
Danny F.
Submitted 06/06/19
Awesome
Pamela G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Tuffarelli is wonderful. She is very easy to talk to and listens to your concerns.
GEORGE Z.
Submitted 06/06/19
EXCELLENT
Roe P.
Submitted 06/03/19
LUV NICOLE! I'm 51 and went to Nicole for VERY DEEP 11s. Looks so good and so natural. She even gave me a little brow lift. Makes ya feel so good, just love it!! Everyone there is so sweet and accommodating. Definitely going back.
John R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Awesome
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Professional and competent.
Cherie D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent
MARC B.
Submitted 05/30/19
excellent all around and believe me im am real picky and detailed when it comes to a sincere check up or diagnosis Superb all around
Joel G.
Submitted 05/30/19
The doctor was very thorough
Thomas R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Did a great job ,helped me to solve my problem ,did not rush me in any way.
Kasey I.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very nice and helpful
Clark R.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent service rooted with deep experience.
Catherine T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dina is always very kind!