Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

256 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pete F.
Submitted 06/05/20
initial dupixent injection by Nicole. Painless and I had excellent improvement in first week. As always, extremely happy and grateful.
Stuart G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Nicole is warm, friendly and competent. I have seen her for a few years and am very happy with her care.
Frank O.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dina is well trained in her field, she has help me in many ways and always there for me. I would recommend her and give her 5 stars. Frank Orlando
Evelyn. M H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Awesome!! As always
Eileen H.
Submitted 06/02/20
I had an appointment with Dina on May 14 in our “new normal “. Called when I arrived and stayed in my car. When I was called back to come into the office everyone was professional. Temperature taken and went right into a room. Dina and Anna as always were professional and very reassuring! Could not have asked for a better positive experience for my first doctor visit after Covid came to America!
Michael H.
Submitted 05/29/20
I feel Dr Beschloss is a good and thorough doctor. He is caring and is very amiable. This is my moms 3rd visit with Dr Beshloff. Thank you!
Edward C.
Submitted 05/25/20
No wait to go into examining room & be examined which was very thorough.
Franes O.
Submitted 05/21/20
The doc was very thorough with my skin exam. I was prescribed my medication and I was advised how to use the medication. Dr Dina is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend her to family and friends.
Maria A.
Submitted 05/20/20
He s best know I m deaf good patients with me thru communities
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Always excellent !
Sarah R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Nicole Tuffarelli is an excellent diagnostician and health care expert. She has provided us with the best care and treatment that we could possibly receive, she communicates clearly which we do not take for granted, and listens, which is worth everything.
DONNA G.
Submitted 05/03/20
I always have a great experience with Kelly, I feel confident with her knowledge & I never wait more than 5 minutes for her she is always on time., priceless
Robert N.
Submitted 04/28/20
My visit experience was excellent. I was seen quickly by Dr. Beschloss, he was very friendly, did the procedure, told me to put Vaseline on the wound sites and I was on my way. I would recommend him to anyone.
Joanne V.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very knowledgable and did great job
Thomas C.
Submitted 04/26/20
Since day one, Kelly has been terrific. I trust her more than anyone to help me and provide me with the care I need with my “ crappy white Irish skin.” She has found numerous melanoma with her skilled eye and her fastidious approach. After a surgery at Sloan-Kettering, I asked if I should visit them in the future for my skin. I was told by my Doctor that I should continue my routine visits with Kelly. They were confident in her abilities and so am I. She is the best!!!!
Kathleen G.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr. Beschloss and his staff always provide excellent care. We are living in "new normal times" and Dr. Beschloss and the whole staff has risen the challenge. Thank you for being there and taking such good care of me.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Fast, efficient, courteous
Dena C.
Submitted 04/25/20
great!
John K.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very helpful and understanding
Lauren B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very professional