Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

221 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Amazing
Linda P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Professional staff....Dr Onorato takes the time to explain and answer your questions. the MA’s and PA are the very best
Deborah C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent
Susan S.
Submitted 02/13/20
My experience with the doctor was wonderful, very knowledgeable, and was extremely pleasant, all doctors should learn from his manners , would recommend to everyone!
Tania H.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Onorato takes extreme care and concern for his patients. His expertise and attention to detail make him A+! I’ve been with him for years and I’m never leaving.
Phyllis F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Professional — knowledgeable — Personal
Pete Z.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very , very Happy with health care that was given to me
Dawn S.
Submitted 02/07/20
My daughter was seen on time. Dr.Sykes was friendly made the visit pleasant.
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dina knows her stuff plus shes charming very professional and totally concerned about her patients. I started with her 20 years ago and have recommended her to many many other pleased patients! I adore her and will always use her
Marianne R.
Submitted 02/02/20
Nicole was amazing. She listened, addressed my questions, and took a lot of time with me. Allie assisted her, and carefully wrote down all the directions for me. I was extremely pleased.
Lori B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Exceptional
Karen P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Smooth visit, as usual. Kelly takes care of things quickly and efficiently.
Deanna M.
Submitted 01/28/20
My experience at All Island Dermotology has been nothing short of amazing. A friend of mine told me to go here when I was having issues with my skin and I am so grateful that I did! I met with Dr. Onorato for my first visit and he helped my get my acne under control. I normally have a clear complexion but the 6 months I had developed an abnormal amount of acne that was just relentless. After using the prescriptions he recommended I went upstairs to meet with their medical esthetician Kim Barbakov. She was going to help me get rid of my acne scars! I was so relieved because I had become so self conscious about how my skin was looking! It took about 3 months but between a hydra facial, Fraxel for my scars, IPL to zapp away my red vessels around my nose, and microneedling my skin looks AMAZING!!! Kim is so knowledgeable about skin and the different machines they had there. I felt at ease that she knew exactly what it would take to get me the results that I wanted. Plus her bedside manner is amazing. She treats you like a friend, and makes you comfortable throughout the whole process. She lets you know exactly what you’re going to feel during the process and how you’re going to look after it. Now that my face is back on track I am going to be doing laser hair removal with her! I am so happy I found this place !!!
Morris S.
Submitted 01/25/20
She is a wonderful Dermatologist, Also kind and clearly answers all questions.
Katherine E.
Submitted 01/19/20
Sr.Sykes was very personable and explained everything.
Sandy C.
Submitted 01/11/20
Kim was amazing. I had a great experience throughout the whole procedure. She was both kind and professional and explained what would work best. And she was right. I would highly recommend her.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Kelly is amazing! She is kind, friendly and treats me with respect. She always fits me in when I have an emergency! I appreciate her so much.
Lisa R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Been a patient for over 25 years and have always had a great experience with Dina
Krista H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Our visit was quick and productive. NP-C Kelly and staff were very respectful and helpful.
Kari M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Kind professional compassionate care.