Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

280 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beata M.
Submitted 08/05/20
N. Tuffarelli is very knowledgeable and in tune with patient’s needs.
Sally P.
Submitted 08/05/20
She was very thorough
Thomad D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Outstanding
Anita C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Nicole is amazing and knows her stuff. Very helpful and explains everything. I would highly recommend her.
Paul C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Had a 3:30 appointment and was taken early. Everything was very professional. 100% pleased
Don K.
Submitted 07/29/20
Extremely professional. The doctor and staff are excellent.
Rosny J.
Submitted 07/29/20
Quick and efficient
Rich A.
Submitted 07/29/20
On time. Professional efficient. Very satisfying.
Kathryn R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Nicole was friendly and very thorough with my skin check.
Angela P.
Submitted 07/24/20
Always a great experience with Dina!!
Jill S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Onorato is wonderful. For all my skin concerns, he has answers and effective treatments. My regular skin peels keep my skin absolutely glowing. His use of lasers is judicious and carefully administered. His recommended skin care regimen has worked wonders on my skin. I have seen the other doctors and physican assistants in the office for Botox, Ultherapy and Kybella and each one was as careful, thoughtful and excellent as Dr. Onorato. The office staff is lovely, welcoming and always there to help. It is a pleasure having an appointment there. The office is beautiful and parking is easy. I recommend Dr Onorato, his colleagues and office to all my friends who ask why my skin looks so good. He is the only doctor I trust with both my skin and my family's.
Mario V.
Submitted 07/15/20
I was made to feel very comfortable and all my questions and concerns were addressed.
Serena S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Sykes was amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and really helped me.
Maribeth M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent
Brian Jude L.
Submitted 07/13/20
Once again Nicole is a very skilled Healthcare Practitioner. Her attention to detail is amazing. She has taken care of my family since on or about, 2002. So it is with sincere honor and without reservation, I write this testimonial today.
Deborah E.
Submitted 07/09/20
excellent
Terrence W.
Submitted 07/04/20
Excellent
Maureen P.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very welcoming office. Dr. Onorato always gives a very thorough exam and explains everything in detail. Always a great experience.
Karhy C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Always a pleasure seeing Dina. Very knowledgeable & friendly.
Bill E.
Submitted 06/24/20
Fast but thorough treatment Thanks