PLEASE NOTE: Our Appointment Request form is simply a request. Our office will need to contact you to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

455 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael O.
Submitted 07/02/22
Excellent attentive care
FELICIA R Z.
Submitted 07/01/22
Quick visit just to see how I was progressing after my surgery for basal cell on my face. Everything was good and told to follow up in six weeks or six months for skin checkup
ANTONIO A S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
NANCY D W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Good, caring & competent !
JOEL P K.
Submitted 06/24/22
Efficient Professional Patient oriented
WILLIAM V.
Submitted 06/22/22
A-1
FRANK J K.
Submitted 06/17/22
Good service and prompt attention to my concern of problem that was in the making.
Ann C C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone is so nice. Moveing things along so it’s usually not a long wait. Nicole is the sweetest. Explains everything and really listens to your wants and needs.
John S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent care!
Joanne F.
Submitted 06/13/22
Efficient and informative. Professional and calming explanation of the procedure that I need to have.
SABATO G.
Submitted 06/11/22
Wonderful care and the most awesome staff.
ALAN S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Pleasant and professional
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Getting an appointment was super easy. Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Renee W.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent care
Kathleen F.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good
ANNE P M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Lazer treatment
Genira P.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very knowledgeable. Takes her time to explain what every issue or question you have and most of all very sweet and honest. Tell you what it is...
JANE D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Kim is a true professional ! The office staff is wonderful
Sunil S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Kim is wonderful. She is highly skilled and just as personable.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 05/12/22
I saw Kim Barbakoff today for a Hydra Facial. I had been going to her religiously for a long time. But unfortunately I had to stop, because I was eventually diagnosed with Allergic Contact Dermatitis and my skin needed a long time to heal. The allergies had nothing to do with the Hydra Facial. When I was finally ready to resume getting the Hydra Facials, Kim and her assistant Jessica researched the ingredients in the Hydra Facial and she provided me with the list which I reviewed with my allergist. Kim then agreed to do a patch test. All went well and I was finally able to get a Hydra Facial again today! Kim is a really amazing Medical Esthetician! She gave me an amazing treatment today and my skin looks absolutely radiant! I would highly recommend Kim for all of your Medical Esthetician needs! She is not only exceptional at what she does, but she really cares about her clients and it shows!