Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

193 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan L.
Submitted 11/30/19
I was very pleased with my visit.
Donna E.
Submitted 11/26/19
I have been seeing Nicole Tuffarelli for many years. Yearly skin screenings and acne...She is friendly and efficient! I would highly recommend Nicole!
Chaya K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Waiting time in the office is not too long. Shelley Fox is doing a great job of getting my sons acne problem under control.
Antonietta M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very thorough
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great as usual .Dina has been taking care of me for many years.She is the greatest.
Lois W.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been a patient of Kelly for many years, I think she is very professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating. wouldn't switch to any other Dr. in facility. Lois Widmyer
Joyce L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Beschloss is very patient, knowledgeable, friendly, listens, genuinely cares and addresses all your concerns.
Linda M.
Submitted 11/17/19
As always, have found her thorough, patient, careful and gentle.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very efficient runs smoothly Receptionist is very pleasant Dr Oranato n his staff r very professional n considerate of the patient Well done‼️
Robert T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Beschloss is fantastic! Very thorough and he took the time to explain everything in a clear concise manner
Justin G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great experience
John P.
Submitted 11/07/19
This Dermatologist is first class. The staff is professional and very polite. I am very satisfied with all aspects of my treatment and care.
George G.
Submitted 11/07/19
very positive very complete
ANNA D.
Submitted 11/06/19
I love dr Kelly she so professional and explains everything to me and helps me by asking me questions to see if I’m doing something wrong and she correct me so we can fix the problem I just love her
John R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Quick & cleanA
Mike K.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Sykes is caring and punctual and listens to your concerns
Manoj S.
Submitted 11/03/19
Professional courteous service
Henry G.
Submitted 11/02/19
Eran is professional, attentive and thorough. I am using the prescribed medication(s) and seeing position results. Thank you!
Josephine B.
Submitted 11/01/19
The professional atmosphere and the personal interest combined to make the visit worthwhile!
Loida H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always great service & treatments! Dr. Onorato is awesome as well as the staff!