PLEASE NOTE: Our Appointment Request form is simply a request. Our office will need to contact you to schedule your appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
822 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 822 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
I usually see Nicole Cassara, Tuffarelli, R.P.A.-C, who with her personality and bedside manner, already makes me feel better even before her diagnosis or treatment. In all the years I’ve been going to see her I can describe her in one word, Awesome. I highly recommend these doctors at all Island Dermatology, and will continue to have all my dermatology needs met by them. Thank you, from your grateful patient , Patrick Mendola
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
Dr. Beschloss, was very kind respectful and receptive to my needs. Seemed very knowledgeable and attended to my ailment right away. After thoroughly questioning me and before coming to his conclusion and diagnosis on what treatment to use. I usually see Nicole Cassara, Tuffarelli, R.P.A.-C, who with her personality and bedside manner, already makes me feel better even before her diagnosis or treatment. In all the years I’ve been going to see her I can describe her in one word, Awesome. I’m am grateful to Dr. Beschloss for squeezing me in for an urgently needed treatment, and I’m looking forward to seeing him in 2 weeks for the follow up. I highly recommend these doctors at all Island Dermatology, and will continue to have all my dermatology needs met by them. Thank you, from your grateful patient , Patrick Mendola
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Was thorough and explained what he saw . Explained to me that what he noted was not an issue on the full body checkup.
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Nicole was exceptional. Friendly, engaging, informative. Jessica, who aided Nicole was great. Office staff, the best.
Toniann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
I had a great consultation today with Nicole. She was amazing very informative so far the best I’ve ever spoken to about Botox and filler and I will definitely make my appointment again. She was amazing.
PATRICIA M V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
Kim is very friendly and knowledgeable in her field. She lets you know what she feels would be the best treatment for you. She also explains all the treatments available for your type of skin .
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Very impressed…thorough..
ANTONIA M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
excellent!
LOUIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Prompt, thorough exam. Recommend
GABRIELE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Excellent service.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Nicole is the best! Very knowledgeable and takes her time to explain treatments to her patients. Her recommendations and work always exceeds my expectations. I highly recommend her!
MADELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Nicole is ALWAYS so knowledgeable and proactive and informative. She has an extremely great bedside manner, warm, reassuring and practices medicinal care with total confidence.
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Mohs procedure went very well. Informative and made to feel very comfortable
KATHLEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Nicole Tuffarelli was so pleasant and knowledgeable, and she was able to share information and make it understandable.
CHARLEEN D N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Very calming and professional
GEORGE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
He's great. Easy going...
PATRICIA A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Terrific office staff and the doctor was very thorough and explained everything so I could understand it. Highly recommend this practice!!!
KEITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Great doc
KEVIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Excellent professional staff
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Thought he was very professional and polite took the time to explain everything involved.