Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

320 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOMINIQUE V.
Submitted 04/11/21
This office is clean efficient kind and friendly! I get appts quickly and there concerns always seem to be in my best interests
Joan P.
Submitted 04/07/21
My first time Visit, Kelly was amazing and loved the results. I recommended her to everyone.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 02/26/21
You guys are the BEST!!!
JOSEPH A H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Good!
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Mikkilineni is one of the nicest Doctors I have ever met. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. The entire experience of being a patient of hers as well as the practice was excellent. I give her and the Practice 10 stars and I will be recommending her and the practice to all of my family, colleagues and friends. A very pleasant experience!!!
EDMOND E.
Submitted 01/23/21
All went very well and all was fully explained to me.
Kasey H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Loved the office and the care we got
Rebecca D.
Submitted 01/14/21
We love Kelly and have recommended her many times!!
MARK M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent and thoughtful care. Highly recommend.
Dennis P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Wonderful....all around great visit.
John W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Ledermann has all of the qualities of doctors "back-in-the day." What did doctors do back-in-the-day that is so admirable? They knew their patients and their histories. They knew their sensitivities and their limits. They knew how to "sell" a service to a reluctant patient. The key characteristic of "back - in -the -day - doctors" was trust. Trust emerged from authenticity, a clear quality of Dr. Ledermann's relationship to her patients. We all learn from her as she performs her healing duties. Thank you, Dr. Ledermann.
Denise P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dina explained everything to me as she was performing her examination. She made getting a full body examination as pleasant as it could possibly be. Thank you Dina.
Tobias G.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great service. Great Doctor. Good as it gets if you need a doctor
Michael B.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Bechloss addressed my issues. The problem is there sky high charges relative to other dermatologists.
Jean C.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr Sykes was very friendly and professional. Also she addressed all my concerns.
Eileen H.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dina has been taking care of me and my family since she started there many years ago. Always professional and caring. She actually listens to my concerns. I have entrusted Dina with my care and so happy with her professional service.
Laurie C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very nice and very knowledgeable all questions answered
Bonnie G.
Submitted 11/02/20
Nicole was extremely informative and very thorough in answering my questions regarding different skin issues.
Joslyn P.
Submitted 10/11/20
I was very pleased with the care provided to me by Katy. I'm still in the process of following the protocol she prescribed for one of my issues, and I'm hopeful that it will ultimately have the desired result.
Diane K.
Submitted 10/11/20
Kelly is very professional. She immediately makes you feel at ease. Kelly gave me a thorough body scan for signs of skin cancer. She also answered my question about a PDO facelift.