Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

134 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Little nervous going in because of some worrisome elevated skin marks. Turns out to be age spots. Also Dr Bacigalopi did a detailed body exam even checking between my toes. Took two Biopsy’s for future removal of Basil cell. The Nurse Danielle was also helpful with my wound care. All and all the only feedback I can give you that it was a great experience as far as Dermotolgist goes and believe me I’ve been through numerous skin Doctors where the experience was not that wonderful.
Marc S.
Submitted 08/22/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Bechloss for many years. His care has always been terrific as is the entire staff. I highly recommend Dr Bechloss and All Island.
Linda F.
Submitted 08/20/19
fast and easy
Caryn F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Fox is Very professional and caring. Her assistant was wonderful as well I’m always very satisfied going to see Dr. Fox
Piero D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
June M.
Submitted 08/11/19
Pleasant, informative, made me feel comfortable.
Evan M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent!
Kathy L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Nicole is the most professional, knowledgeable, and nicest PA. She's absolutely terrific and now she'll be so busy ( she is already!) I won't be able to schedule and appointment!
Denise L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dina is extremely professional and always addresses our concerns.
Allison F.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very professional. Took time to answer all my questions. Would return again
Marty K.
Submitted 08/02/19
This email came to me, Martin Keane, not my wife Susan. I had a full body scan with Nicole Tuffarelli and received the attentive, caring examination I have come to anticipate and value quite highly. Nicole Tuffarelli is my favorite of the practitioners at All Island Dermatologic Associates in Garden City. I am a two time skin cancer survivor, and I owe a great deal of that fact to the care received at the hands of Nicole Tuffarelli. She is a compassionate healthcare practitioner.
Madeline B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Kim was SO nice and funny! I've never gotten a facial before but she got me so excited, and I love talking to her. I'm definitely going to work with her for future treatments as well! She was so informative, and I'd like to get some scar treatments after talking with her.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everyone was very accommodating and great. Very unlike most doctor's offices.
Davor M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very professional Very neat work
Linda U.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Onorato is a very caring, courteous, and skillful professional.
Thomas F.
Submitted 07/18/19
No waiting. Very professional.
Yvette B.
Submitted 07/18/19
My experience was great, the dr. and the other staffs were so nice, most of all I like what I see in the mirror.
Kelly A.
Submitted 07/18/19
I am always very pleased with Kelly. My family goes to her as well and she addresses the issue, takes care of it and prescribes what’s needed. I highly recommend her!
Melissa O.
Submitted 07/17/19
Kim was knowledgeable, professional and gentle. I highly recommend her services!!!
Cindy L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Kelly is amazing. She explains everything before any procedure, and does a fantastic job. Highly recommended !