Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

314 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kasey H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Loved the office and the care we got
Rebecca D.
Submitted 01/14/21
We love Kelly and have recommended her many times!!
MARK M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent and thoughtful care. Highly recommend.
Dennis P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Wonderful....all around great visit.
John W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Ledermann has all of the qualities of doctors "back-in-the day." What did doctors do back-in-the-day that is so admirable? They knew their patients and their histories. They knew their sensitivities and their limits. They knew how to "sell" a service to a reluctant patient. The key characteristic of "back - in -the -day - doctors" was trust. Trust emerged from authenticity, a clear quality of Dr. Ledermann's relationship to her patients. We all learn from her as she performs her healing duties. Thank you, Dr. Ledermann.
Denise P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dina explained everything to me as she was performing her examination. She made getting a full body examination as pleasant as it could possibly be. Thank you Dina.
Tobias G.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great service. Great Doctor. Good as it gets if you need a doctor
Michael B.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Bechloss addressed my issues. The problem is there sky high charges relative to other dermatologists.
Jean C.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr Sykes was very friendly and professional. Also she addressed all my concerns.
Eileen H.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dina has been taking care of me and my family since she started there many years ago. Always professional and caring. She actually listens to my concerns. I have entrusted Dina with my care and so happy with her professional service.
Laurie C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very nice and very knowledgeable all questions answered
Bonnie G.
Submitted 11/02/20
Nicole was extremely informative and very thorough in answering my questions regarding different skin issues.
Joslyn P.
Submitted 10/11/20
I was very pleased with the care provided to me by Katy. I'm still in the process of following the protocol she prescribed for one of my issues, and I'm hopeful that it will ultimately have the desired result.
Diane K.
Submitted 10/11/20
Kelly is very professional. She immediately makes you feel at ease. Kelly gave me a thorough body scan for signs of skin cancer. She also answered my question about a PDO facelift.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 10/11/20
FANTASTIC AS ALWAYS
Joellen R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great, Dr was knowledgeable and very nice.
Richard A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Super sweet and knowledgable. She answered all of my questions and concerns.
HENRY J H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Fast & efficient operation & very professional.
Cara K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Awesome
Nicole A.
Submitted 10/06/20
I come from Selden to see Dina and the travel is SO worth it. She is absolutely amazing- takes her times, explains, suggests, and is just incredible! Since going to her my skin has turned out beautifully and I am forever grateful. I would infinity and beyond recommend Dina to anyone and everyone!