Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

328 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JASON A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Nicole is wonderful!
Joanne D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very very pleasant and professional.
Pasqua T.
Submitted 05/27/21
Kelly Lederman always has a smile and is is very professional. She listens and she cares. I have been using her for all my dermatological needs fior a few years and will continue to do so
Margaret E.
Submitted 05/23/21
Personal, professional care!
Jim Z.
Submitted 05/13/21
Really good people at the front desk as well as the Nurses. Dr B was patient and thorough. Had a procedure done at the office - I was stressed out and nervous beforehand but the procedure itself was a breeze. No pain and when it was over I felt very confident in the Dr and Nurses. I highly recommend this office.
MARIA M Z.
Submitted 05/02/21
Nicole is phenomenal. Her results are always consistent, enhancing yet extremely natural looking. I recommend all of my friends to her!
BruceA A.
Submitted 04/28/21
Ms. Lederman is very attentive to my skin health concerns and thoughtfully answers my questions.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 04/19/21
Office was clean and was Covid safe. Appointment was on time and Dr. Beschloss explained everything he was going to do. Michelle was amazing in caring for my wound. Follow up was just as efficient and would highly recommend both Dr. Beschloss and Michelle.
DOMINIQUE V.
Submitted 04/11/21
This office is clean efficient kind and friendly! I get appts quickly and there concerns always seem to be in my best interests
Joan P.
Submitted 04/07/21
My first time Visit, Kelly was amazing and loved the results. I recommended her to everyone.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 02/26/21
You guys are the BEST!!!
JOSEPH A H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Good!
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Mikkilineni is one of the nicest Doctors I have ever met. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. The entire experience of being a patient of hers as well as the practice was excellent. I give her and the Practice 10 stars and I will be recommending her and the practice to all of my family, colleagues and friends. A very pleasant experience!!!
EDMOND E.
Submitted 01/23/21
All went very well and all was fully explained to me.
Kasey H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Loved the office and the care we got
Rebecca D.
Submitted 01/14/21
We love Kelly and have recommended her many times!!
MARK M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent and thoughtful care. Highly recommend.
Dennis P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Wonderful....all around great visit.
John W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Ledermann has all of the qualities of doctors "back-in-the day." What did doctors do back-in-the-day that is so admirable? They knew their patients and their histories. They knew their sensitivities and their limits. They knew how to "sell" a service to a reluctant patient. The key characteristic of "back - in -the -day - doctors" was trust. Trust emerged from authenticity, a clear quality of Dr. Ledermann's relationship to her patients. We all learn from her as she performs her healing duties. Thank you, Dr. Ledermann.
Denise P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dina explained everything to me as she was performing her examination. She made getting a full body examination as pleasant as it could possibly be. Thank you Dina.