Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

324 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Kelly is well informed and I generally don't have to wait too long. I always feel that I am in good hands with Kelly.
Aurora L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Feel very important the way the medical staff attends to you and give treatment!
Roger D.
Submitted 03/19/19
After seeing other dermatologists for years, I was recommended to Dr. Beschloss. He accurately diagnosed my problem and provided treatment that worked. I am very happy with the results.
Jean O.
Submitted 03/19/19
I had a good appointment
Catherine D.
Submitted 03/18/19
Nicole is excellent. She gets to the point, explains everything, very smart and administers medications/Botox perfectly and advices on creams needed. Nicole looks at a lesion and knows exactly what it is and if not 100 certain, she is careful to follow or biopsy.
Kim H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Awesome! My Dr is GREAT!! The whole office is very professional from the front desk to the M.A. And the office manager as well-Tom
Anne Marie B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Clean and pleasant office. Dr. Bacigalupi explained everything he was doing. After 2 weeks my face looked very good. His assistant was wonderful.he performed MOHS surgery.
Louise D.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Onorato, Renee and staff are very knowledgeable, courteous and caring. My husband and I have been patients for many years.
Sophia V.
Submitted 03/17/19
informative
MADELINE C.
Submitted 03/17/19
Nicole Tuffarelli is professional, kind and caring at all times. She is thorough and evaluated each issue rationally and proactively. I have recommended her to many people and the ones who have become her patients have Thanked me profusely and found her to be the Best they’ve gone to, also!
Elan B.
Submitted 03/17/19
Always a wonderful experience going to Kelly Ledermann. She is bright, meticulous, extremely caring, and very professional!!! Our whole family sees her and is grateful to have her be our Practitioner!!!
Frank N.
Submitted 03/17/19
Treated with respect. Not kept waiting long. Easily received the first consult within days of requesting. Pre-Surgical consult took a few weeks to get but the surgery took place within the week. Doctor Bacigalupi was exceptional at putting me at ease with the surgery. Striking up conversation to keep me at ease. The surgery went well. I am very happy with the result.
Robin L.
Submitted 03/17/19
Kelly Ledermann is one of the best NP’s I have ever encountered. She is incredibly smart and knowledgeable about my condition as well as other conditions I ask about. I trust her completely and feel very comfortable when I have an issue that she will know how to handle it. I think the world of her and Meghan her assistant as well as everyone in the front, Michelle, Brianna, Selenda, Krissia and Maria. Kelly is truly fantastic! Thank you
Ann B.
Submitted 03/17/19
Love Nicole! She’s thorough and has great bedside manner. Willing to take the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. Highly recommend!
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Uria is very professional and is very thorough. He’s a good communicator and is on time for your appointment.
Kathy O.
Submitted 03/17/19
Good doctor, nice experience.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Bacigalupi was very professional and personable. He was very reassuring and thorough. I highly recommend him if you need Mohs surgery.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Uria was very professional, and did a wonderful job. I was taken immediately after signing in. I highly recommmend Dr Uria
Allyn B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr.Bacigalupi is an excellent Doctor. He always has a great concern for his patients and treats them with the utmost respect. Thank you for treating me so well.
Pauline S.
Submitted 03/16/19
A courteous, friendly kind and professional experience all round! And my appointment was right on time!