PLEASE NOTE: Our Appointment Request form is simply a request. Our office will need to contact you to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

439 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr was right to the point. I feel very comfortable as his patient and you did not have to wait an hour to see him.
Mary T.
Submitted 05/20/19
Nicole is very knowledgeable as expected but also friendly and caring.
Phyllis F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Professional and confident, easy and trusting, caring and personal - all the qualities you hope to have with any healthcare experience!
Anna S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Kelsey is wonderful. She addresses the problem, finds the right solution and most importantly gives hope. I am usually seen within 10 minutes too.
Veronica W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Nice experience!
Jed G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Kelly and team are great. Only suggestion is to check in with patient when visit is delayed so they know of expected adjusted time
Lisa K.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Ledermann is very caring and answered all of my questions with concern and care. She makes it easy to visit the dermatologist!
Anthony P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great as always. Nicole is the best!
Candace A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Pleasent and short wait!
Karen M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dina is the absolute best - a professional all the way but also a great person
Kathy L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Nicole is so superb it's hard to get an appointment with her!
Nicole A.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Uria was fantastic. He was thorough, explained exactly what was taking place and was cautious and attentive to my level of pain. He took me right on time for both appointments. The whole procedure was done in a half hour and my scars have healed so nicely.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Love my visit. Everyone is so nice.
Maryann S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Kelly Lederman Has been my dermatologist for a many years. And my family, she is so compassionate so considerate and so non -alarming. Always does the right thing ,reassurance is so important to me and she consistently continues to impress me. She’s extremely intelligent, and her diagnosis is always right on the button. So many people I know feel the same way. So in summary not only is she a great NP-c but she is a phenomenal person ,in general. Maryann Sexton
Meredith M. B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Although it had been a few months since I had seen Dr Fox she was totally familiar with my situation and was caring, efficient and diligent about following up on any suspicious areas.
Laura C.
Submitted 04/22/19
I always feel better after I've seen Kelly. She's taken care of my various dermatology issues for years and I know she genuinely cares about and treats me as a whole person.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr. Beschloss accurately diagnosed my condition and provided the proper explanation and medication to address my issue. Most appreciated !
Gloria S.
Submitted 04/20/19
I was very pleased with the doctor's manner and professionalism.
Edward H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Beschloss Is terrific.
Joseph V.
Submitted 04/19/19
.