PLEASE NOTE: Our Appointment Request form is simply a request. Our office will need to contact you to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

439 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannette S.
Submitted 03/21/22
The staff that work at all island are all very friendly. Dr. Bacigalupi Is an absolute expert at what he does. Dr. Bacigalupi and his Nurse team are extremely comforting, informative and friendly. My appointments are are always on time (no wait ever). I highly recommend All Island dermatology!
RUTH H G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent !
THOMAS V D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Outstanding
BRANDON S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Beschloss is always on point and have always eliminated and fixed all of our concerns. Top Dermatologist on L.I.
JOHN M S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent service!
Scott K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Took care of all my issues and then some.
MARILYN S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr.Bechloss is very pleasant I feel confident he is giving me the proper attention & advice whenever I’m concerned w/ any issue. I was attended to as soon as I walked in for my appt. The office & dr.’s nurse was pleasant as well.
ANNE C K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. URIA is competent and caring
ROSALEEN M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Professional & organized, Office and staff. I like that they offer so many skin care services in one place.
Ann C C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone is kind and friendly! They never keep you waiting long.
ALYSSA A.
Submitted 03/05/22
Always great with Nicole.
MARIANNE H.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent
Alyssia B.
Submitted 02/26/22
I been seeing Kim for Fraxel & IPL for several months now and I am more than satisfied! The exam room is always very clean and organized. Kim is very informative, caring, and really listens to her patients’ needs. I have a lot of dark pigmentation and sun damage at a young age, so I wanted a more fresh even tone look to my skin. She is very gentle with my treatments to make sure I am comfortable. During treatments she is always professional and personable. Her assistant Jessica is wonderful too. She also always make sure I’m comfortable during my treatments. Extremely friendly and helpful. HIGHLY RECOMMEND seeing Kim and Jess for any laser treatments.
JULIANNE D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Kim and Jessica are great!
MARK M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very thorough and professional experience. Excellent care. Friendly staff all around.
Kaia M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Nicole is very attentive, knowledgeable and caring.
THOMAS F L.
Submitted 02/22/22
As usual Doctor Onorato was great along with his assistant Sidney. All were courteous at the front desk especially Miss Kelly.
WILLIAM G B.
Submitted 02/21/22
In and out
ROBERT R.
Submitted 02/19/22
Nicole is very nice & efficient, she’s very knowledgeable & I would highly recommend her to anyone!!
LYNN H D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Beschloss and his Assistant, Michelle, we’re very professional But most of all, they made me feel very comfortable and that I was in “good hands”. Thank you very much. Lynn DeTrano