PLEASE NOTE: Our Appointment Request form is simply a request. Our office will need to contact you to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

439 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very good
ROSE F.
Submitted 04/11/19
All employees were nice, friendly and respectful. Dr. Kelly Leadermann is very sweet, kind, caring, understanding and patient. I will highly recommend All Island Dermatology to family and friends. I am super satisfied 100%☺️
Patricia V.
Submitted 04/10/19
I find Kelly Ledermann to be a very knowledgeable dermatologist. She is very friendly and answers all my questions. I feel very comfortable in her care and would recommend her to my friends.
Jim B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great
John C.
Submitted 04/09/19
I didn't have to wait for my appointment, Kelly was professional and address my concerns.
Helen K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Kelly has been with me for all my skin cancer episodes! She is always kind & caring!
John A.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Onorato's office is always friendly and efficient, from the admitting personnel to health providers.
Tyler K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. was attentive and thorough
Viviana O.
Submitted 04/08/19
It was successful
Maureen T.
Submitted 04/07/19
Great disposition
THOMAS B.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Beschloss does a very thorough exam for any skin abnormalities and has completely removed any suspect growths before they became problematical. I highly recommend Dr. Beschloss
Danielle M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Everyone is so wonderful. I feel comfortable and confident in the work/procedures being done. I love All Island Dermatology and I love Dr. Bacigalupi!
Kim C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Fox is treating my teenage daughter for acne and eczema. She's understanding and great at explaining things. We love the entire staff!
Linda C.
Submitted 03/28/19
It is rare to find a doctor who listens, explains what he’ll do, cares about the patient experience, and does follow-up checks on the patient’s results. However, that doctor is Dr. Bacigalupi, a very professional, caring doctor, who not only does regular dermatological check-ups, but great Mohs surgery as well.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Fox was Awesome.
Joe D.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent
Anthony O.
Submitted 03/27/19
I was satisfy
Frances S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Have been seeing Dina for several years, for multiple reasons and have been more than satisfied with her treatments. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and explains things thoroughly. She has also accommodated my schedule when there is a conflict to ensure timely treatment. All around great provider!
Brett Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/22/19
As always, Kelly is very professional and excellent at what she does. (And she has great stories to tell).
LAura R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Love Nicole she’s the best !!