PLEASE NOTE: Our Appointment Request form is simply a request. Our office will need to contact you to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

439 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET G.
Submitted 02/17/22
The dr was very informative tell me everything that he was going to do, and asked me if I had any questions. I felt very comfortable with the Doctor and the nurse was great
Vicky K.
Submitted 02/07/22
On time excellent service. All staff is so nice. A pleasure.
RON K L.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very professional. Friendly atmosphere. Dr and assistant very caring.
Maribee B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent bedside manners…great consult, great treatments.
ROSALEEN M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very professional, I was nervous but the doctor and his assistance were so kind and friendly I felt much better.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Friendly and Professional staff. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Onorato and his decision in my treatment. He greets you as if you have been a patient there for years. He is very professional yet friendly and takes the time to listen to your concerns. Thank you Dr. Onorato!
Melissa G.
Submitted 02/02/22
Pleasant and quick
ANNA C B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Caring and professional
THOMAS J H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Fantastic
ALEXANDRA P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Beschloss & staff are kind, caring, and thorough.
SALVATORE G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Amazing service
JOHN C C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very friendly and competent personnel. Dr. Onorato takes both of those criteria to the next level.
ROSEMARY T M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Easy, thorough ,and caring.
Jane T P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent, professional Service. No Wait Time !!!!
STEPHEN G M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Nurse and Doctor both welcoming, professional and worked efficiently.
Carole K.
Submitted 01/25/22
I have seen Dr. Bacigalupi many times for squamous cell cancers, mo's surgery, etc. He is amazing. He is very honest, on time, kind and understanding of his patients. I would recommend him to anyone who has skin problems.
BRUCE V.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Onarato, and his staff are the best. It was Dr. Onarato I am alive today. It was him who discovered that I had melanoma cancer hiding under my finger nail. Today I am a 14 year melanoma cancer survivor, thanks to the Lord Jesus Christ and Dr. Onarato. He has always been caring, knowledgeable, and personable. He is my doctor, but I also take him as a friend. His staff are also wonderful. If haven't visited All Island Dermatology, I encourage you to do. You will be truly satisfied.
Steve S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr.Beschloss is the best .
MATTHEW J R.
Submitted 01/15/22
Quick- saw me within 2 minutes of entering. Professional exam. The whole experience lasted 15 minutes.
Neil D.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great