PLEASE NOTE: Our Appointment Request form is simply a request. Our office will need to contact you to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

439 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline F.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great experience. Super friendly. Made me feel Very comfortable.
MELISSA K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Nicole is amazing! So patient and kind. Will definitely recommend!
RUTH M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone in this practice is wonderful and extremely competent, From the front desk to the medical staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a dermatologist.
Gilda T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very pleased with the doctor whom I saw for the first time . Very courteous staff. Went in right at the time of my appointment.
ANGELA B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Kim was very thorough and concerned for my welfare throughout the procedure.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Highly professional. Th
KEVIN M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent experience all around
DEBRA B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Nicole Tuffarelli, RPA is an exceptional practitioner and diagnostician. She is very thorough with screenings and has detected early problems which have been resolved because of early detection. I am grateful to be under her care. Friendly and efficient staff.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly, no wait time, compassionate, but the room was so cold.
SUZANNE D.
Submitted 12/20/21
I felt very safe and in competent hands . I was very comfortable .
KAREN B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very informative and thorough. Great bedside manner. Very comforting.
Denise B.
Submitted 12/11/21
Kind employees, appointments on time…no waiting, and very nice experience.
SUSAN T L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Nicole Tuffarelli was prompt, thorough and informative. I highly recommend her.
PATRICK M K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Uris is very professional and friendly. He is also very good at what he does. I seriously hope I don’t have to see him again, because if I do that means I need more surgery. I will highly recommend him and I will continue to use All Island Dermatology.
JOHN J S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Nicole is won of the BEST. Very caring, she listens to you and your areas of concerns. Explains to what needs to be done, and handles your concerns with gentle and Expert care,
MARIANNE T M.
Submitted 12/06/21
I found the doctor and staff to be very professional and courteous, and attentive to your needs.
ANGELA S.
Submitted 12/04/21
As always, Dr.Bacigalupi was wonderful. He has an eye for perfection and professionalism.
Peter B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Professional and courteous.
LISA C.
Submitted 12/01/21
This was my first time meeting Bacigalupi. He took his time explaining everything and answering all of my questions without rushing.
Franca F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Nicole is awesome, always great results & so very nice! always recommend to my friends & family