PLEASE NOTE: Our Appointment Request form is simply a request. Our office will need to contact you to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

439 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone is always very friendly and Dr Baci is very thorough.
HAROLD S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very Satisfied!!!!
Hailey Sophia L.
Submitted 11/17/21
great at explaining everything in details, very friendly as well.
SUZANNE D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always pleasant , knowledgable and professional
John B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great staff. Dr. Beschloss got to the problem within minutes. So far, so good
Vincent T.
Submitted 11/17/21
I no longer live in the area and was in Glen Cove under a tight schedule. You were able to accommodate me and address my issue. I am grateful and thank you.
Erin E D.
Submitted 11/15/21
Doc was awesome! She was super helpful!
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Simple. Easy. And everyone was super nice!
Monika S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Love Dr. Nicole for me and my family.
LOUIS F.
Submitted 11/02/21
DR. BACIGALUPI, very professional, great comforting personality., explained every detail.
Evelyn H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very friendly office and doctor was on time.
LISA C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Nicole is great! She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. She is patient with questions.
Felicia M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Bechloss and his staff were beyond kind and caring which helped me feel comfortable during my procedure. Very thorough as well!
Shirley P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Courteous & extremely professional in greeting you also explaining all procedures.
JOHN M S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent service! Dr Mikkilineni is a great Doctor!
LORRAINE S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone was professional and nice.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 10/24/21
Kim is both knowledgeable and personable. It was a pleasure to be treated by her and I look forward to seeing her again when I need to. She is careful to make the experience as comfortable as possible which I appreciate and she is very effective.
JEANINE L K.
Submitted 10/22/21
great!!!!
PAUL G C.
Submitted 10/17/21
I’ve been going here for many years, I’ve had surgery and the Doctors and staff are excellent!! Their always on time when I schedule an appointment.
MARIANNE T M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Onorato and his staff were very professional, precise and caring.