PLEASE NOTE: Our Appointment Request form is simply a request. Our office will need to contact you to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

439 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA V.
Submitted 10/09/21
Staff is very friendly and professional .
JILL M.
Submitted 10/09/21
I came in with 4 different issues and he took care of them all and was very personable
GEORGE P L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Nicole is very knowledgeable and thorough
ROBERT J K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very fast
KEVIN A M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Bacigalupi and staff was highly thorough and professional throughout the entire process. Prompt, answered all of my concerns and questions. I highly recommend him and ataff
Peter D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great
SUSAN K.
Submitted 09/30/21
I highly recommend Dr. Uria.
JOHN B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great all around
TRACY R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Nicole was a pleasure and made me feel comfortable.
Kelly B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Eran Sykes is a well educated, experienced and outstanding dermatologist! She has treated three generations of my family. Her clinical skills are excellent. One feels reassured when Dr. Sykes proceeds carefully and skillfully when performing a procedure. She diagnoses skin conditions accurately and knows all of the effective approaches for treating the condition. She has one of the best bedside manners and truly cares about her patients. Dr. Sykes is an amazing clinician and has my highest recommendation! The office staff and medical assistants are all very helpful and professional.
Orlando T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great provider, very kind
JASON A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Nicole is wonderful!
Joanne D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very very pleasant and professional.
Pasqua T.
Submitted 05/27/21
Kelly Lederman always has a smile and is is very professional. She listens and she cares. I have been using her for all my dermatological needs fior a few years and will continue to do so
Margaret E.
Submitted 05/23/21
Personal, professional care!
Jim Z.
Submitted 05/13/21
Really good people at the front desk as well as the Nurses. Dr B was patient and thorough. Had a procedure done at the office - I was stressed out and nervous beforehand but the procedure itself was a breeze. No pain and when it was over I felt very confident in the Dr and Nurses. I highly recommend this office.
MARIA M Z.
Submitted 05/02/21
Nicole is phenomenal. Her results are always consistent, enhancing yet extremely natural looking. I recommend all of my friends to her!
BruceA A.
Submitted 04/28/21
Ms. Lederman is very attentive to my skin health concerns and thoughtfully answers my questions.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 04/19/21
Office was clean and was Covid safe. Appointment was on time and Dr. Beschloss explained everything he was going to do. Michelle was amazing in caring for my wound. Follow up was just as efficient and would highly recommend both Dr. Beschloss and Michelle.
DOMINIQUE V.
Submitted 04/11/21
This office is clean efficient kind and friendly! I get appts quickly and there concerns always seem to be in my best interests