PLEASE NOTE: Our Appointment Request form is simply a request. Our office will need to contact you to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
All Island Dermatology -  - Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

All Island Dermatology

Dermatology and Cosmetic Center located in Garden City, NY & Glen Cove, NY

439 total reviews

All Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joellen R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great, Dr was knowledgeable and very nice.
Richard A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Super sweet and knowledgable. She answered all of my questions and concerns.
HENRY J H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Fast & efficient operation & very professional.
Cara K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Awesome
Nicole A.
Submitted 10/06/20
I come from Selden to see Dina and the travel is SO worth it. She is absolutely amazing- takes her times, explains, suggests, and is just incredible! Since going to her my skin has turned out beautifully and I am forever grateful. I would infinity and beyond recommend Dina to anyone and everyone!
Herta B.
Submitted 09/28/20
best. on a scale 1 to 10, a 10. btw, Beschloss in German means "he/she decided" but I like your castle version better! Best, Herta Blye
Michael M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Erin Sykes is absolutely the most fantastic doctor I have ever had. Her kindness and gentle hands Really made a difference on a very delicate procedure. She is very caring and empathetic. I had no pain after I walked out. She saw me on short notice thanks to the front office staff. Additionally I am also very impressed with the cleanliness and procedures in place to protect both patients and employees at the facility. 5 stars are not enough to describe how Erin Sykes had helped me. I admire her ability and we are all lucky to know her!!
Agnes K.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Outliers is always very professional and thorough.I have been coming to her for years always easy and comforting to talk to.
Mary P.
Submitted 09/23/20
My husband and I have been going to Kelly for years. She came highly recommended from aa associate of ours. One visit and it was easy to see why. From the brightly lit office and warm greeting at the front desk to Kelly's expertise as she addresses our concerns. She is easy to speak to and appears to be interested in you as a person. We do not feel rushed and feel that any question will be met with a thoughtful response and cause of action.
Paul M.
Submitted 08/29/20
The dr. Was very professional. She took care of my problem and explained everything to me
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/27/20
She’s the best!!
Matthew P.
Submitted 08/24/20
The administrative and professional staff are exceptional. - I visited twice, for my 5 year old son, and we received great service. I highly recommend the place and the practitioner.
Christine B.
Submitted 08/23/20
It was a great experience! Dr. Sykes was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Joshua K.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Sykes is the best
Danielle G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dina is the best! Caring, compassionate and very thorough!!
SHANNON V.
Submitted 08/16/20
Thorough and well explained treatment
John S.
Submitted 08/13/20
The care that I received from Dr Onorato was exceptional. He took his time to examine me and found some things that i was unaware of. I would highly recommend him to anybody seeking a highly skilled physician. Thanks again Doc !
Deidre H.
Submitted 08/11/20
efficient and nice help!
John E.
Submitted 08/09/20
I checked in curbside and I was called within two minutes after entering the office. Amber brought me in to see Nicole who was both cordial and knowledgeable. She removed some growths, explained everything she was doing and answered my questions fully. I highly recommend Nicole and the practice.
Beata M.
Submitted 08/05/20
N. Tuffarelli is very knowledgeable and in tune with patient’s needs.